COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Wet Wet Wet Greatest Hits


Product Description
Product Details


1. All I Want

2. Goodnight Girl

3. Temptation (Short Version)

4. Lip Service (Greatest Hits Edit)

5. Love Is All Around

6. Julia Says

7. Wishing I Was Lucky

8. Sweet Surrender (Short Version)

9. Hear Me Now

10. Sweet Little Mystery

11. Somewhere Somehow

12. Stay With Me Heartache

13. If I Never See You Again

14. Angel Eyes (Home And Away) (Short Version)

15. Don't Want To Forgive Me Now

16. She's All On My Mind

17. Morning (Greatest Hits Edit)

18. Strange (Radio Edit)

19. With A Little Help From My Friends

20. (Feels Like I'm) Walking On Water

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Graeme Duffin (guitar).
  • Liner Note Author: Billy Sloan.
  • Photographer: James Bareham.
  • The Greatest Hits, released in 2004, acts as an expanded and updated take on Greatest Hits: End of Part One, incorporating highlights from the likes of 1995's Picture This and 1997's 10. The disc contains all of the group's biggest hits, including "Love Is All Around," "With a Little Help from My Friends," "Sweet Surrender," "Sweet Little Mystery," "Goodnight Girl," and "Wishing I Was Lucky" (their first single, a Top Ten U.K. hit). Since each one of the group's albums is patchy and has floated in and out of print throughout the years, the disc will satisfy anyone who is not a devout fan. ~ Andy Kellman
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top