Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Wake Me When It's Over


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Faster Pussycat: Taime Downe (vocals); Greg Steele (acoustic & electric guitars, piano, background vocals); Brent Muscat (guitars, percussion, background vocals), Eric Stacy (electric & fretless basses); Mark Michals (drums, percussion).
  • Engineers: Rod O'Brian, Ryan Dorn, John Jansen, Ross Hogarth.
  • A bit more polished than the debut, it's not watered down. ~ John Book
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top