Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!



Product Description
Product Details


1. Only When I Sleep

2. What Can I Do

3. Radio

4. Toss The Feathers

5. Runaway

6. Forgiven Not Forgotten

7. At Your Side

8. Little Wing

9. No Frontiers

10. Queen Of Hollywood

11. Old Town

12. Lough Erin Shore

13. So Young

14. Everybody Hurts

Performer Notes
  • Recorded for MTV Europe in 1999, this unplugged concert has Irish folk rock band The Corrs singing acoustic versions of several of their own songs (including U.K. hits "Runaway," "Radio," and "Only When I Sleep"), plus a handful of covers.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top