Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

True Bluegrass Essentials


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • True Bluegrass Essentials combines 20 traditional and progressive bluegrass musicians reinterpreting such chestnuts of the genre such as "John Hardy" (Tony Rice), "Sitting on Top of the World" (Lonesome River Band), "Rain and Snow" (Del McCoury), "Long Journey Home" (Lilly Brothers), "Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms" (Curly Seckler & the Nashville Grass), and "Man of Constant Sorrow" (Ralph Stanley). While there is nothing new here for the collector, these are enjoyable performances. ~ Al Campbell
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top