Free Shipping to Singapore

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Together in Concert

New or Used: $20.99
Album: Together in Concert: John Farnham & Tom Jones
# Song Title   Time
1)    Mama Told Me Not To Come
2)    200 Pounds Of Heavenly Joy
3)    Man Of The Hour
4)    What Am I Living For
5)    It's Not Unusual
6)    Burn For You
7)    Playing To Win
8)    My Yiddishe Momme
9)    You're The Voice
10)    That Driving Beat
11)    Hold On I'm Coming
12)    Try A Little Tenderness
13)    What'd I Say
14)    Sweet Soul Music
15)    It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Want To Rock 'N Roll)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • TOGETHER IN CONCERT features the combined musical skills of singers/showmen John Farnham and Tom Jones, recorded here on their tour through Australia. The artists perform individually and together in a set that includes songs as diverse as "200 Pounds of Heavenly Joy," "My Yiddishe Momme," and "It's A Long Way to the Top."
  • Personnel: Brett Garsed (guitar, background vocals); Stuart Fraser, Brian Monroney (guitar); Lachlan Davidson, Kenny Anderson (saxophone); Peter Olstad, Kevin Richardson , Bob Coassin (trumpet); Jordan Murray, Mike Turnbull (trombone); Chong Lim, Frank Strauss (keyboards); Herman Matthews, Angus Burchall (drums); Lindsay Field, Danni-Elle Gaha, Sharon Hendrix, Darelle Holden, Lisa Edwards, Anthony Reynolds (background vocals).
  • Liner Note Author: Glenn A. Baker.
  • Recording information: Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne Park (02/19/2005).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top