Free Shipping to Singapore

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

This Is for the White in Your Eyes/Burn the Flag [Digipak]

Album: This Is for the White in Your Eyes/Burn the Flag [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Hollow Talk
2)    Next Summer
3)    These Rituals of Mine
4)    Action/Reaction
5)    Under the Moon
6)    Wintertime Love
7)    She Walks
8)    Why Must It Always Be This Way
9)    Claustrophobia
10)    Yamagata
1)    [Untitled]
2)    [Untitled]
3)    [Untitled]
4)    [Untitled]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jannis Noya Makrigiannis (vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards, percussion); Anders Rhedin (guitar, keyboards, drums, percussion, background vocals); Mette Sand Hersoug (violin, flute, background vocals); Caecilie Trier (cello, background vocals); Bo Rande (horns, keyboards, background vocals); Nicolai Kleinerman Koch (piano); Casper Henning Hansen (drums, percussion); Lesse Herbst, Frederik Nordso (percussion).
  • Audio Mixers: Frederik Tao; Anders Rhedin; Jannis Noya Makrigiannis.
  • Arrangers: Anders Rhedin; Jannis Noya Makrigiannis.
Professional Reviews
Spin (p.78) - "FOR THE WHITES IN YOUR EYES nestles nicely between the Beach Boys and Fleet Foxes."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Folk » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top