Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

This Side of Paradise


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ric Ocasek (vocals, guitar); Steve Stevens (guitar); Greg
  • Hawkes (keyboards, bass); Chris Hughes (drums).
  • Producers: Chris Hughes, Ric Ocasek, Ross Cullum.
  • Recorded at Electric Lady Studios, New York, New York.
  • All songs written by Ric Ocasek except "Hello Darkness" (Ric Ocasek/Greg Hawkes).
  • This is part of the Geffen Goldline Series.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top