COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Terence Trent D'Arby's Greatest Hits


Product Description
Product Details


1. Wishing Well

2. If You Let Me Stay

3. Dance Little Sister

4. Sign Your Name

5. Elevators And Hearts

6. Heartbreak Hotel

7. The Birth Of Maudie

8. The Side Of Love

9. To Know Someone Deeply Is To Know Someone Deeply

10. Billy Don't Fall

11. It's Alright Ma

12. Do You Love Me Like You Say

13. Delicate

14. She Kissed Me

15. Let Her Down Easy

16. Right Thing, Wrong Way

17. Holding On To You

18. Vibrator

19. A Change Is Gonna Come

Performer Notes
  • Audio Remixer: Michael Brauer.
  • Terence Trent D'Arby's Greatest Hits contains all of the confounding maverick's charting singles, such as the number one Hot 100 hit "Wishing Well" and the number two ballad "Sign Your Name." The other three are here as well, along with deeper selections from Introducing the Hardline, Neither Fish nor Flesh, Symphony or Damn, and Vibrator. The albums were designed to be heard from front to back, rather than as platforms for singles, but this provides an adequate sampling of them, with highlights such as "Elevators & Hearts," "This Side of Love," "She Kissed Me," and "Vibrator." This could have used a couple more selections from Vibrator, an album that wasn't given enough attention upon its release. ~ Andy Kellman
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Reggae » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top