COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • This is part of The Geffen Goldline Series.
  • Personnel: Dave Meniketti, Stef Burns (vocals, guitar, electric guitar); Jeff Paris (vocals, keyboards); Phil Kennemore (vocals, bass guitar); Jimmy DeGrasso, Steve Smith (drums).
  • Recording information: Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, CA; Preferred Sound Studios; Sound City Studios.
  • Photographers: Gene Kirkland; Neil Zlozower.
  • Unknown Contributor Role: John Kalodner.
  • With the release of Ten in 1990, Y&T had the chance of riding the tail-end of the hair metal era. "Don't Be Afraid of the Dark" has a good riff, and the album is full of well-produced, slick mainstream metal. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top