COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Synth Pop


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Sony Music's aptly named Synth Pop box rounds up 53 slabs of new wave, new romantic, post-punk, and AOR pop goodness from the 1980s, including radio hits from Duran Duran ("The Reflex"), Thomas Dolby ("She Blinded Me with Science"), Gary Numan & Tubeway Army ("Are 'Friends' Electric"), Tears for Fears ("Everybody Wants to Rule the World"), and many more. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » New Romantic
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top