Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Second Generation Bluegrass


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Keith Whitley (vocals, mandolin); Ricky Skaggs (vocals, acoustic guitar).
  • Recorded at R.D. Homer & Associates, Clinton, Maryland on June 29 & 30, 1971. Includes liner notes by Jon Weisberger.
  • Digitally remastered by David Glasser (Airshow Mastering, Boulder, Colorado).
  • Personnel: Keith Whitley (vocals, guitar); Ricky Skaggs (vocals, mandolin, fiddle); Roy Lee Centers (guitar); Ralph Stanley (banjo); Curley Ray Cline (fiddle).
  • Recording information: R.D. Homer Studio, Clinton, MD (06/29/1971-06/30/1971); RD Homer Associates, Clinton, MD (06/29/1971-06/30/1971).
  • Photographer: Ronnie Bucke.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top