COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: dUg Pinnick (vocals); George Lynch (guitar); Ray Luzier (drums); Oscar Santiago (percussion).
  • Scatterbrain is the second full-length by KXM, a hard rock supergroup consisting of bassist/vocalist dUg Pinnick (King's X), guitarist George Lynch (Lynch Mob, Dokken), and drummer Ray Luzier (Korn). As with the group's 2014 eponymous debut, the songs on Scatterbrain were recorded spontaneously, with no material written or rehearsed prior to the recording sessions. Musically, the album is a bit darker than the debut, and a bit more diverse, taking in elements of ska, prog, and metal. Rat Pak Records released the album in 2017, and it reached the Top 100 of the Billboard album charts.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top