Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Remember Two Things


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Dave Matthews Band: David Matthews (vocals, guitar); Boyd Tinsley (vocals, violin); Leroi Moore (vocals, woodwinds); Stefan Lessard (bass); Carter Beauford (percussion).
  • Additional personnel: Tim Reynolds (guitar); Greg Howard (Chapman stick, synthesizer, percussion samples).
  • Engineers: John Alagia, Tom Ohmsen.
  • Recorded at Trax, Charlottesville, Virginia; Flood Zone, Richmond, Virginia; The Muse, Nantucket, Massachussettes; Flat Five Studios, Salem, Virginia in 1993.
  • Personnel: Dave Matthews (vocals, guitar); Boyd Tinsley (vocals, violin); LeRoi Moore (vocals, woodwinds); Carter Beauford (vocals, percussion); Tim Reynolds (guitar); Greg Howard (synthesizer, Chapman stick, percussion).
  • Audio Mixers: John Alagia; Bob Dawson.
  • Recording information: Flat Five Studios, Salem, VA; Flood Zone, Richmond, VA; Floodzone Studios, Richmond, VA; Muse, Nantucket, RI; Trax, Charlottesville, VA.
  • Photographer: C. Taylor Crothers.
  • Arrangers: Dave Matthews; Greg Howard; John D'earth; LeRoi Moore; Stefan Lessard; Boyd Tinsley; Carter Beauford.
  • Although the Dave Matthews Band's debut album, Remember Two Things, is hindered by a number of long-winded jams and an unfocused production, the record is an impressive showcase for their instrumental prowess. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Professional Reviews
Entertainment Weekly (10/3/03, p.71) - "The quintet exudes raggle-taggle charm in this frisky, underproduced recording...Early versions of [Matthews classics] frolic like exuberant strays in the park." - Rating: B
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top