Free Shipping to Singapore

Singapore's Best Prices on the Biggest Range of Products

Peter Hollens *

Album: Peter Hollens *
# Song Title   Time
1)    I See Fire
2)    Skyrim (Main Theme)
3)    I Won't GIve Up
4)    Misrables Medley, Les
5)    I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
6)    Shenandoah
7)    She Moved Through the Fair
8)    Hallelujah - (featuring Jackie Evancho)
9)    Our Special Love
10)    Parting Glass, The
11)    Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
12)    Ashland's Song
13)    Misty Mountains
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: Eugene, OR; Los Angeles, CA; Pittsburgh, PA.
  • Photographers: Scott Jarvie; Jay Eads.
  • Singer, songwriter, producer, and all-round entrepreneur Peter Hollens is a champion of a cappella singing dating back to his days at the University of Oregon, where he founded the college a cappella group On the Rocks in 1999 with Leo da Silva. This self-titled set is his second album release, his first having appeared in 2012. ~ Steve Leggett
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top