COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Nina Simone At Carnegie Hall [2 Discs]


Product Description
Product Details


1. Black Swan

2. Theme From Samson And Delilah [Instr]

3. If You Knew

4. Theme From Sayonara

5. The Twelfth Of Never

6. Will I Find My My Love Today

7. The Other Woman/Cotton Eyed Joe [Medley]

8. Work Song [Bonus Track]

9. Silver City Bound

10. When I Was A Young Girl

11. Eretz Zavat Chalav U'dvash

12. Lass Of The Low Country

13. The Young Knight

14. Vaynikehu

15. Mighty Lak A Rose

16. Hush Little Baby

17. Little Liza Jan [Bonus Track]

18. Will I Find A Resting Place?[Live At Carnigie Hall-Bonus]

19. Blackbird [Bonus Track]

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top