Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Insanity an Genius


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Gamma Ray: Kai Hansen (vocals, guitar); Ralf Scheepers (vocals); Dirk Schlachter (guitar); Jan Rubach (bass); Thomas Nack (drums).
  • Personnel: Kai Hansen (vocals, guitar); Ralf Scheepers (vocals); Dirk Schlachter (guitar); Michael Ehr?, Thomas Nack (drums).
  • Audio Remasterer: Eike Freese.
  • Liner Note Author: Matthias Mineur.
  • Recording information: Chamelon Studios (2016).
  • Illustrator: Herv? Monjeaud.
  • Photographer: Jonny Gustavsson.
Professional Reviews
Record Collector (magazine) (p.83) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Michael Kiske of Helloween crops up on LAND OF THE FREE, lending his unmistakable pipes to the title track and cutting loose on 'Time To Break Free.'"
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top