Free Shipping to Singapore

Singapore's Best Prices on the Biggest Range of Products

Hits Plus

Album: Hits Plus
# Song Title   Time
1)    Confide in Me
2)    Put Yourself in My Place
3)    Where Is the Feeling? [Bir Mix]
4)    Some Kind of Bliss
5)    Did It Again
6)    Breathe
7)    Where the Wild Roses Grow
8)    If You Don't Love Me
9)    Tears
10)    Gotta Move On
11)    Difficult by Design
12)    Stay This Way
13)    This Girl
14)    Automatic Love [Acoustic Version]
15)    Where's the Love Gone
16)    Take Me With You
Product Details


1. Confide In Me

2. Put Yorself In My Place

3. Where Is The Feeling

4. Some Kind Of Bliss

5. Did It Again

6. Breathe

7. Where The Wild Roses Grow

8. If You Don't Love Me

9. Tears

10. Gotta Move On

11. Difficult By Design

12. Stay This Way

13. This Girl

14. Automatic Love

15. Where Has The Love Gone?

16. Take Me With You

Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Kylie Minogue (vocals); Brothers In Rhythm, Jimmy Harry (arranger).
  • Producers include: Brothers In Rhythm, Jimmy Harry, James Dean Bradfield, Dave Eringa, Dave Ball.
  • Engineers include: Paul Wright, Doug Deangelis, Alan Bremner.
  • Best-of collection in deluxe packaging with previously unseen and unreleased photos.
  • Although many American listeners entranced by the insistent hook of Kylie Minogue's 2002 breakthrough single, "Can't Get You Out of My Head," thought the Australian diva was a new artist, this was actually an unexpected US comeback, coming nearly 15 years after her Stock/Aitken/Waterman-produced bubble-gum hit "Loco-Motion." However, this song and others from that era ("I Should Be So Lucky," "It's No Secret") are missing from 2002's HITS PLUS, which instead performs the hugely useful function of collecting material from Minogue's mid-'90s career reinvention, none of which was released in the States at the time.
  • This is neither the pop fluff of Minogue's early hits nor the cool Euro-disco of her later albums, but surprisingly mature and heartfelt music. The track list here includes excellent versions of songs by Prefab Sprout's Paddy McAloon ("If You Don't Love Me") and Soft Cell's Dave Ball ("Breathe," "Tears"), along with many self-penned tunes. Even those who avoid mainstream pop will inevitably become fascinated the undeniably catchy tunes of this supremely cool, vixen-like singer.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top