COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...



Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Six Feet Under: Chris Barnes (vocals); Allen West (guitar); Terry Butler (bass); Greg Gall (drums).
  • Personnel: Chris Barnes (vocals, background vocals); Allen West (guitar); Greg Gall (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Scott Burns .
  • Recording information: Morrisound Studios.
  • Photographer: Chris Coxwell.
  • Six Feet Under's debut album, Haunted, promised to be an exciting collaboration between Cannibal Corpse vocalist Chris Barnes and Obituary guitarist Allen West, and by and large it lives up to its promise. After all, it's hard to go wrong with Barnes, one of the best vocalists in stateside death metal, West, a veteran guitarist who had anchored one of the genre's leading bands, and producer Scott Burns, the most accomplished death metal producer in the industry. Six Feet Under points toward a bright future for this very dark band. ~ Jason Birchmeier
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top