Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Gary Puckett & The Union Gap Featuring "Young Girl" / Incredible


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Gary Puckett (vocals, guitar); Dorothy Remson, Gayle Levan (harp); Sid Sharp & Co. (strings); Tommy Morgan (harmonica); Dwight Bement (saxophone, piano, organ); Mutha Withem (piano, organ); Gary Withem (piano); Paul Whitbread (drums, percussion); Gene Estes, Joe Poraco (percussion).
  • Liner Note Authors: Jerry Fuller ; John Tobler.
  • Photographer: Bob Klein.
  • Arranger: Al Capps.
  • In June 2004 Gott Discs reissued Gary Puckett & the Union Gap's Young Girl and Incredible as a package, both of which originally appeared in 1968 via Columbia. ~ Johnny Loftus
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top