Free Shipping to Singapore

Singapore's Best Prices on the Biggest Range of Products

Engelbert Humperdink - The Greatest Hits And More

Album: Engelbert Humperdink - The Greatest Hits And More
# Song Title   Time
  Disc 1
1)    Release Me More Info... 3:18
2)    Have I Told You Lately More Info... 4:02
3)    There Goes My Everything More Info... 2:52
4)    The Last Waltz More Info... 2:58
5)    Am I That Easy To Forget More Info... 3:05
6)    A Man Without Love More Info... 3:18
7)    Les Bicyclettes De Belsize More Info... 3:10
8)    The Way It Used To Be More Info... 3:08
9)    I'm A Better Man (For Having Loved You) More Info... 2:42
10)    Winter World Of Love More Info... 3:19
11)    Another Time, Another Place More Info... 3:02
12)    Too Beautiful To Last More Info... 3:05
13)    Quando Quando Quando More Info... 3:17
14)    Spanish Eyes More Info... 3:09
15)    Can't Take My Eyes Off You More Info... 3:35
16)    Love Letters More Info... 2:20
17)    Strangers In The Night More Info... 3:29
18)    Let There Be Love More Info... 2:42
19)    It Had To Be You More Info... 3:49
20)    Stand By Me More Info... 3:43
  Disc 2
1)    What A Wonderful World More Info... 2:44
2)    Ten Guitars More Info... 2:38
3)    Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings More Info... 2:56
4)    My World (Il Mondo) More Info... 3:05
5)    Can't You See More Info... 3:12
6)    There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World) More Info... 2:59
7)    My Marie More Info... 3:06
8)    Sweetheart More Info... 3:00
9)    Dance The Night Away More Info... 4:17
10)    Sometimes When We Touch More Info... 4:03
11)    I Want To Wake Up With You More Info... 3:52
12)    How To Win Your Love Album Version More Info... 3:59
13)    If More Info... 3:30
14)    She More Info... 3:39
15)    Totally Amazing More Info... 3:27
16)    This Guy's In Love With You More Info... 4:08
17)    It's All In The Game More Info... 4:11
18)    Angels More Info... 3:53
19)    Colunms Of Grey More Info... 6:29
20)    Your Love Stays With Me More Info... 2:53
21)    Jerusalem single version More Info... 3:23
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • As compilations go, Universal's two-CD Greatest Hits and More might be the best sampling of Engelbert Humperdinck's work that has yet appeared. All of his best-loved hits are here (including "Release Me," "Les Bicyclettes de Belsize," "Quando Quando Quando," and "There Goes My Everything"), but there are also a few extra tidbits that should keep even longtime fans happy with the program -- most notably, four brand new songs. "Can't You See," a Humperdinck original, appears here for the first time, as well as "Totally Amazing," which he co-wrote with the help of his daughter and son-in-law. Also appearing for the first time on record is the touching ballad "Columns of Grey" (which features New Zealand's Christchurch Choir) and another new song, "Jerusalem," making this collection a little more desirable to fans who, no doubt, already have much of Engelbert's "hits" material. ~ J. Scott McClintock
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top