COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Down Below The Status Quo


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Erin Costelo (vocals, piano, keyboards); Clive MacNutt (guitar); Jennifer Jones, Anne Simons (violin); Alexandra Bates (viola); Hilary Brown (cello); Andrew MacKelvie (flute, saxophone); Matt Myer (trumpet); Andrew Jackson (trombone); Reeny Smith, Leanne Hoffman, Samm "Splash" Reid (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Thomas Stajcer; Erin Costelo.
  • Photographer: Tim Brennan .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top