Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Definitive Collection


Product Description
Product Details


1. You're The One That I Want

2. Xanadu

3. Magic

4. Sam

5. I Honestly Love You

6. Hopelessly Devoted To You

7. Suddenly

8. I Need Love

9. A Little More Love

10. Summer Nights

11. Physical

12. What Is Life

13. Heart Attack

14. Landslide

15. Make A Move On Me

16. Have You Never Been Mellow

17. Deeper Than The Night

18. Banks Of The Ohio

19. Take Me Home Country Roads

20. Long Live Love

21. If Not For You

22. The Grease Megamix

Performer Notes
  • Australian singer and actress Olivia Newton-John has some of her best vocal performances captured on this compilation album, which includes 22 tracks.
  • CD contains 1 bonus track.
  • Olivia Newton-John's Definitive Collection features 22 of her biggest hits, spanning her early country-pop successes like "If Not for You," "Have You Never Been Mellow," and "I Honestly Love You," as well as her later smashes: "You're the One That I Want," "Xanadu," "Hopelessly Devoted," and "Physical." "Magic," "Heart Attack," "Summer Nights," and "A Little More Love" are some of the other songs that best showcased her dreamy, almost ethereal vocals. While the collection puts her mainstream pop-oriented hits near the top of the track listing and leaves her more countrified material for later, Definitive Collection features an ample amount of songs from both periods of her career, making it one of the better Newton-John retrospectives available. ~ Heather Phares
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top