Free Shipping to Singapore

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

A Collection of His Greatest Hits

Album: A Collection of His Greatest Hits
# Song Title   Time
1)    For the Cool in You
2)    It's No Crime
3)    Whip Appeal
4)    Never Keeping Secrets
5)    Every Time I Close My Eyes
6)    When Can I See You
7)    Reason for Breathing
8)    This Is for the Lover in You
9)    How Come, How Long
10)    Change the World [T.V.]
11)    I Love You Babe
12)    Soon as I Get Home
13)    Where Will You Go
14)    When Men Grow Old
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Babyface (vocals, keyboards, programming); Eric Clapton, Stevie Wonder, LL Cool J (vocals); Michael Thompson (guitar); Kenny G, Larry Jackson (saxophone); Ray Brown, Oscar Brashear (trumpet); Reggie Young (trombone); Greg Phillinganes (piano); Kevin Roberson (bass); L.A. Reid (drums, percussion, programming); De'Rock (percussion); Mariah Carey, Jody Watley, Shanice Wilson, Marc Nelson, Howard Hwell, Jeffery Daniels (background vocals).
  • Producers include: Babyface, L.A. Reid, Daryl Simmons, Joe Thomas, Joshua P. Thompson.
  • Engineers: Brad Gilderman, Jon Gass, Jim Zumpano.
  • Known the world over for his successful songwriting and production career, Kenneth "Babyface" Edmonds is also a fine performing artist in his own right. His evolution and development as a singer, songwriter, and musician can be heard in A COLLECTION OF HIS GREATEST HITS.
  • Packed with smash hits like "For the Cool in You," "When Can I See You," "I Love You Babe," and "It's No Crime," COLLECTION is a testament to a career that still has far to go. Also included here is a previously unreleased version of "Change the World," recorded for Babyface's MTV's UNPLUGGED sessions and including appearances from Eric Clapton, Sheila E., and Babyface's brothers Kevon and Melvin. Other featured songs include "This is For the Lover in You," "Never Keeping Secrets," and "Reason For Breathing," one of two new tracks recorded for this retrospective.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top