Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Best of


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: John Ford Coley (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Dan Seals (vocals, guitar).
  • It contains "I'd Really Like to See You Tonight" (#2), "Nights Are Forever Without You" (#10), "We'll Never Have to Say Goodbye Again" (#9), and "Love Is the Answer" (#10). ~ Dan Heilman
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Easy Listening » Oldies » '70s
Home » Music » Pop » Country Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top