Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Belinda Carlisle - Her Greatest Hits


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Belinda Carlisle (vocals); Rick Nowels (guitar, acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar, keyboards, drum programming); Michael Landau (guitar, sitar); Charlotte Caffey (guitar, background vocals); David Lindley, X.Y. Jones, John McCurry, Andy Taylor , Rusty Anderson (guitar); Ben Schultz (acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar, drum programming); George Harrison (slide guitar); Michael Kamen (oboe); Bobby Martin (saxophone, keyboards, synthesizer); John Rosenberg (trumpet); Charles Judge (piano, keyboards, drum programming); Claude Godette, Jim Cox, Michael J. Lloyd , Nicky Hopkins, Thomas Dolby, John Philip Shenale (keyboards, synthesizer); Kevin Savigar (keyboards); Kenny Aronoff (drums, percussion); Denny Fongheiser, Rudy Richman, Stan Lynch , Paul Leim, Curly Smith (drums); Luis Conte (bongos, shaker); David Kemper, Jimmy Bralower, Paulinho Da Costa (percussion); Valerie Pinkston-Mayo, Donna De Lory, Ellen Shipley, Debra Parson, Cherryl Crowe, Gina Schock, Elisa Fior, The Waters, Jane Wiedlin, Kathy Valentine, Maria Vidal, Maxine Willard Waters, N'Dea Davenport, Paula Jean Brown, Susanna Hoffs, Tom Kelly , Valerie Pinkston, Bekka Bramlett, Billy Steinberg, Gia Ciambotti (background vocals).
  • Photographer: Jon Ragel.
  • Unknown Contributor Roles: Michael Landau; Andy McKaie; Paul Elmore.
  • Arranger: Rick Nowels.
  • All of Belinda Carlisle's late-'80s pop hits, including "Heaven is a Place on Earth," "Mad About You," and "I Get Weak," available on one disc. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » New Wave
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top