Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Bad Attitude


Product Description
Product Details


1. Bad Attitude

2. Don't Leave Your Mark On Me

3. Surf's Up

4. Cheatin' In Your Dreams

5. Jumpin' The Gun

6. Piece Of The Action

7. Modern Girl

8. Sailor To Siren

9. Nowhere Fast

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Meat Loaf, Roger Daltrey (vocals); Bob Culick, Paul Vincent (guitar); Ronnie Asprey (saxophone); Paul Jacobs (piano, keyboards); John Siegler, Mo Foster (bass); Wells Kelly (drums, percussion); Frank Ricotti (percussion); Clare Torry, Stephanie De-Sykes, Zee Carling (background vocals).
  • Reissue producers: Meat Loaf, Paul Jacobs.
  • Meat Loaf collects a couple of Jim Steinman songs and he, Paul Jacobs, and Mack work at re-creating the Todd Rundgren production sound for an album of high-voltage rock. (Originally released on Arista Records in the U.K. in October 1984, Bad Attitude was released in the U.S. on RCA Records in April 1985.) ~ William Ruhlmann
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top