Free Shipping to Singapore

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Any Man in America [Digipak]

Album: Any Man in America [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Everything (A.M. Limbo)
2)    Feel Again, The (Stay)
3)    Money Tree, The
4)    For the Love
5)    Drama Everything
6)    Chills, The
7)    Flight, The (LNK to MSP)
8)    Any Man in America
9)    You Waited Too Long
10)    Honesty, The
11)    Getting Over It Part, The
12)    Worry List, The
13)    Follow Through, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Tim Palmer, Justin Furstenfeld (guitar).
  • Audio Mixer: Tim Palmer.
  • Recording information: Matchbox Studios, San Marcos, TX; Wire Recording, Austin, TX.
  • Photographers: Brad Bond; Abel Longoria; Jennifer Veenhof.
  • Blue October's sixth studio album, Any Man in America, continues the Texas-based, alternative rock outfit's transition from radio-ready post-grunge act to stadium-sized synth rockers with an unabashed flair for the melodramatic. Slick, angry, and maniacally overproduced, Any Man in America is about as subtle as a court summons. Recently divorced lead singer/guitarist Justin Furstenfeld has no qualms about putting his domestic problems on display, and he rages against the machine (both figuratively and literally) until every inch of his relationship's corpse has been exhumed. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top