Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Alvin & The Chipmunks Road Chip


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jason Gleed (vocals, guitar); Michael Klein (vocals, keyboards); Zach Danziger (vocals, percussion); Alana Da Fonseca, John Sneider, Isabella Da Fonseca, Matt McManus (vocals); John McCurry, Jordan Yeager (guitar); Jonathan Sneider (trumpet); Wayne Goodman (trombone); Robert Stewart (tuba); Christian Almiron (piano); Andrew Fitzpatrick, Nick Wiz (keyboards); Alex Acu?a (percussion).
  • Creators: Sandy Brummels; Giancarlo Pacheco.
  • The soundtrack for the fourth film in the live action Alvin and the Chipmunks series, The Road Chip offers a typically kid-friendly selection of catchy, danceable pop. Original artist recordings include the clap-along indie pop tunes "Oh My Love" by the Score and "Geronimo" by Sheppard. "Juicy Wiggle [Munk Remix]" features rapper RedFoo alongside the Chipmunks, and the soundtrack's five covers by our chirpy protagonists include the Dixie-Cups classic "Iko Iko" and Mark Ronson's contemporary megahit "Uptown Funk." Original song "Home," performed by the Chipmunks, is also a club-appropriate pop tune, so not recommended for bedtime. ~ Marcy Donelson
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Comedy » General
Home » Music » Soundtracks » General
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top