Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Act Of Valor The Album


Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Composer: Nathan Furst.
  • Recording information: Blackbird Studio A, Nashville, TN; Blackbird Studios; Dann's House; Oceanway Studio B, Nashville, TN; Starstruck Studios; The Murray Sound Lab; The Velvet Cactus Studio; Warner Studios Nashville; Westwood Studios, Nashville, TN.
  • Directors: Scott Waugh; Mouse McCoy.
  • Editors: Scott Waugh; Michael Tronick .
  • The track list for the Navy SEAL action thriller Act of Valor is completely comprised of contemporary country artists and chart-toppers. They include Sugarland ("Guide You Home"), Lady Antebellum ("I Was Here"), Trace Adkins ("If the Sun Comes Up"), Wynonna Judd ("Whatever Brings You Back"), Montgomery Gentry ("What It Takes"), Lori McKenna ("Two Soldiers Coming Home"), Jake Owen ("The Best I Can"), Josh Kelley ("The Best of Me"), Hunter Hayes ("Where We Left Off"), and Keith Urban, whose song, "For You" accompanies the end credits.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top