Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The Mavericks include: Raul Malo (vocals, guitar); Nick Kane (guitar); Robert Reynolds (bass); Paul Deakin (drums).
  • Additional personnel includes: Flaco Jimenez (accordion).
  • Includes liner notes by Sal Nunziato and Tony Sachs.
  • Digitally remastered by Erick Labson (Universal Mastering Studios-West, Hollywood, California).
  • Photographers: Jim Herrington; Mike Tucker ; Michael Lavine; Se¤or McGuire.
  • One of the more current groups to have a 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection, the Mavericks' volume in the best-of series isn't quite as comprehensive as their best retrospective, Best of the Mavericks. However, this collection does provide an ample amount of their definitive tracks, including "What a Crying Shame," "There Goes My Heart," and "Dance the Night Away." While Best of the Mavericks might still be the preferable best-of, The Millennium Collection: The Best of the Mavericks does a better-than-average job of collecting their most popular singles. ~ Heather Phares
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top