COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

U2: U218 Videos [Region 2]


Product Description
Product Details


The first 26 years of U2s career marked an incredible rise to fame. U218 SINGLES gathers 18 of their music videos from this time period, and shows how they evolved from short-haired post-punk upstarts to globe-straddling superstars. 1. Beautiful Day 2. I Still Havent Found What Im Looking For 3. Pride (in The Name Of Love) 4. With Or Without You 5. Vertigo 6. New Years Day 7. Mysterious Ways 8. Stuck In A Moment You Cant Get Out Of 9. Where The Streets Have No Name 10. Sweetest Thing 11. Sunday Bloody Sunday 12. One 13. Desire 14. Walk On 15. Elevation 16. Sometimes You Cant Make It On Your Own 17. The Saints Are Coming

This is a Region 2 disc. A multi-region player may be required in order to play this disc in this part of the world.

Add a trailer
Add a trailer

Can you find a trailer for this DVD?
Find a trailer and get a $0.20 credit to your Fishpond account. (Learn More.)

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Movies » DVD Music » Pop
Home » Movies » DVD Music » Rock
Home » Movies » DVD Music » Rock/Pop
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top