COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Wound of Knowledge


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Chapter 1 The Passion of My God Chapter 2 The Shadow of the Flesh Chapter 3 End Without End Chapter 4 The Clamor of the Heart Chapter 5 Acrobats and Jugglers Chapter 6 Ecstasy and Understanding Chapter 7 The Sign of the Son of Man Chapter 8 The Secret Stair The Secret Stair

About the Author

ROWAN WILLIAMS, the 104th Archbishop of Canterbury, was formerly Primate of the Church in Wales. He taught at both Oxford and Cambridge until 1991 when he was made Bishop of Monmouth. He is the author of Lost Icons, Writing in the Dust, Ponder These Things, A Ray of Darkness, Resurrection, The Truce of God, and Arius.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top