COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Women Talking


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A profound, unsettling novel from the award-winning author of All My Puny Sorrows.

About the Author

Miriam Toews is the author of six bestselling novels: Summer of My Amazing Luck, A Boy of Good Breeding, A Complicated Kindness,The Flying Troutmans, Irma Voth, and All My Puny Sorrows, and one work of non-fiction, Swing Low: A Life. She is a winner of the Governor General's Award for Fiction, the Libris Award for Fiction Book of the Year, the Rogers Writers' Trust Fiction Prize, and the Writers Trust Marian Engel/ Timothy Findley Award. She lives in Toronto.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top