COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

The Wizard of Oz


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

Foreword.- A Short Text About Magic.- At the Auction of the Ruby Slippers.- Credits.- Bibliography.

About the Author

SALMAN RUSHDIE is the author of eleven previous novels Luka and the Fire

of Life, Grimus, Midnight's Children (for which he won the Booker Prize and the

Best of the Booker), Shame, The Satanic Verses, Haroun and the Sea of Stories,

The Moor's Last Sigh, The Ground Beneath Her Feet, Fury, Shalimar the Clown and

The Enchantress of Florence and one collection of short stories, East, West.

He has also published three works of nonfiction The Jaguar Smile, Imaginary

Homelands: Essays and Criticism 1981-1991, and Step Across This Line and coedited

two anthologies, Mirrorwork and Best American Short Stories 2008. He is

the former president of American PEN.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top