Free Shipping to Singapore

Singapore's Best Prices on the Biggest Range of Products

Wish Upon a Star

A wonderful warm festive treat from Sunday Times bestseller Trisha Ashley. The perfect gift isn't always under the tree...Single mum Cally's life is all about her little girl Stella. She's resigned to the fact that the only romance she's going to get is from the rom-coms she watches, and with her busy job and her daughter, she doesn't have time to even think about love.But life gets very tough when Stella gets sick. Balancing her job as a recipe writer and looking after Stella is all consuming, so when Cally meets handsome baker Jago the last thing she wants to do is fall in love, especially when she's been badly burned by a Prince Charming from her past.Can laid-back, charming Jago unlock Cally's frozen heart and help her find true love and magic under the mistletoe?Come home for Christmas with this gorgeous read, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell.
Product Details

About the Author

Trisha lives in beautiful North Wales, together with the neurotic Border Collie recently foisted onto her by her student son and an equally neurotic but also vain, bad-tempered and chancy Muse. Her previous books have been Sunday Times bestsellers. For more information about Trisha, please visit her Facebook fan page or follow her on Twitter (trishaashley).


Praise for Trisha Ashley: `A warm-hearted and comforting read. Trisha at her best' Carole Matthews `One of the best writers around!' Katie Fforde `Full of down-to-earth humour.' Sophie Kinsella

Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top