COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Wings of Fire Boxset, Books 1-5 (Wings of Fire)


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

TUI T. SUTHERLAND is the author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Wings of Fire series, the Menagerie trilogy, and the Pet Trouble series, as well as a contributing author to the bestselling Spirit Animals and Seekers series (as part of the Erin Hunter team). In 2009, she was a two-day champion on Jeopardy! She lives in Massachusetts with her wonderful husband, two awesome sons, and two very patient dogs. To learn more about Tui's books, visit her online at


Praise for The Lost Heir (Wings of Fire Book Two):

[A] perfect adventure for young fantasy fans to sink their teeth into. --School Library Journal Praise for The Dragonet Prophecy (Wings of Fire Book One): Dramatic battle scenes, double-crosses, and one seriously deranged queen makes Wings of Fire a series that should have broad appeal for middle-grade fantasy fans. --Booklist Fast-paced and detailed, this first installment in a new adventure series is entertaining. --Kirkus Readers of all ages will be enchanted by the humanistic storyline and the page-turning excitement. --Library Media Connection A thrilling new series for dragon-lovers. --Austin Family

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top