Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Waking Gods
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

This gripping sequel to Sleeping Giants is a thriller for fans of The Passage, World War Z, The Martian and Interstellar.

About the Author

Sylvain Neuvel has a PhD in Linguistics from the University of Chicago. He is an amateur robotics enthusiast and life-long fan of all things science fiction. Sleeping Giants is the first in the Themis Files series, followed by Waking Gods and Only Human.

Reviews

A superb, powerful follow-up
-- SciFiNow * - *
Praise for Sleeping Giants * - *
Reminiscent of
The Martian
and World War Z, Sleeping Giants is a luminous conspiracy yarn that shoots for (and lands among) the stars * Pierce Brown, New York Times bestselling author of Red Rising *
This stellar debut novel...masterfully blends together elements of sci-fi, political thriller and apocalyptic fiction * Kirkus Reviews (Starred Review) *
As high-concept as it is, Sleeping Giants is a thriller through and through. . . . One of the most promising series kickoffs in recent memory * NPR *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top