COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Tyrant (Tyrant)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A thrilling historical adventure. Brings the turbulent era of Alexander's world conquest to scintillating life Combines an authentic evocation of the Greek world in all its complexity, with a natural storyteller's gift for creating memorable characters and intriguing plots. The period of glory, violence and intrigue of Alexander's world conquest remains relatively unexplored in novels. Kineas is a thoroughly engaging character whose fortunes readers will want to follow through further adventures. For fans of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell, Robert Harris and Stephen Pressfield.

About the Author

Christian Cameron is a former US Naval Intelligence officer and the co-author, with his father, Ken Cameron, of the acclaimed Gordon Kent military thriller series, as well as WASHINGTON AND CAESAR, a novel of the American Revolution. He lives with his family in Toronto.

Reviews

A terrific epic. Bring on volume two. - HUDDERSFIELD DAILY EXAMINER

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top