COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Time Passes Time
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

She found love and courage in her darkest hours. A thrilling and emotive story by top ten Kindle bestselling author, Mary Wood. Time Passes Time is perfect for fans of Lily Baxter and Nadine Dorries.

About the Author

Born the thirteenth child of fifteen to a middle-class mother and an East End barrow boy, Mary Wood's childhood was a mixture of love and poverty. This encouraged her to develop a natural empathy with the less fortunate and a fascination with social history. Throughout her life Mary has held various posts in office roles, working in the Probation services and bringing up her four children and numerous grandchildren, step-grandchildren and great-grandchildren. An avid reader, she first put pen to paper in 1989 whilst nursing her mother through her last months, but didn't become successful until she began self-publishing her novels in 2011.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top