Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Throne of Glass #5 Empire of Storms by Sarah J Maas
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Kingdoms collide in Sarah J. Maas's epic fifth installment in the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series.

About the Author

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Throne of Glass, Court of Thorns and Roses, and Crescent City series. Her books have sold more than nine million copies and are published in thirty-seven languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Pennsylvania with her husband, son, and dog. sarahjmaas.com facebook.com/theworldofsarahjmaas instagram.com/therealsjmaas

Reviews

Tightly plotted, delightful escapism. * Kirkus Reviews on EMPIRE OF STORMS *
Fans devoted to the series (and there are many) will be eager for this installment's cinematic action, twisty schemes, and intense revelations of secrets and legacies. * Booklist *
Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots come together in this entry of the awe-inspiring fantasy series that will leave readers anticipating the next volume. * SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS *
Impossible to put down. * Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS *
Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow! -- Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE
Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet. * RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE *
An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave. -- starred review * Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT *
A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions. * USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT *
With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone's interests. -- Top Pick * RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT *
A thrilling read. -- starred review * Publishers Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS *
A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales. * USA Today on THRONE OF GLASS *
Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! -- Top Pick * RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS *
Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . Action-packed and full of insight into Celaena's character. . . . What a ride! * Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top