Home » Books » Fiction & Literature » Science Fiction » Adventure

Tales from the Collapse

Book 6 of the Van Diemen Chronicles

By M. C. Rooney

Elsewhere $31.63 $21.90   Save $9.73 (31%)
Free Shipping Worldwide
Ships from UK
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: Paperback, 266 pages
Published In: United States, 11 November 2015
Short Stories that took place in the background of the Van Diemen Chronicles including: Andy 'Tex' McKay and how to start a crazy religious cult, McShane the Insane, Cal and the King Island Heretics, Eleanor and the Grand Master Sutchence, Dave Lawson 'The Hipster' and his journey to Pine Gap, McGill and her Underwater Cities, The Beginning of a New Empire, Gary Yardley the First and his feud with the Blues, The Aware Politician's last speech to the Career Politicians, The Hatchet in Adelaide, the last concert of Australian teen boy-band sensation Culture Rapture Auto Playground and The insatiable appetite of the Spiders of Mars

EAN: 9780994356901
ISBN: 0994356900
Publisher: M C Rooney
Dimensions: 20.29 x 12.7 x 1.52 centimeters (0.36 kg)
Age Range: 15+ years
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Review this Product


Related Searches


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.