Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Taking It All
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

An intensely emotional, romantic and steamy new erotic romance trilogy for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day and J. Kenner.

About the Author

Maya Banks is a No. 1 New York Times bestselling author whose chart toppers have included erotic romance, romantic suspense, contemporary romance, and Scottish historical romance.Visit her online at www.mayabanks.com, on Facebook facebook.com/AuthorMayaBanks, or follow her on Twitter @maya_banks.

Reviews

Incredibly awesome...I love Maya Banks and I love her books - Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling authorA must-read author...her [stories] are always full of emotional situations, lovable characters, and kick-butt story lines - Romance JunkiesMaya Banks...really dragged me through the gamut of emotions.... I'm ready for the next ride now! - USA TodayA cross between the Bared to You or Fifty Shades series and the Wicked Lovers series by Shayla Black - Book Savvy BabeGrabbed me from page one and refused to let go until I read the last word - Joyfully Reviewed

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top