Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


The Summer Getaway
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The perfect heartwarming, romantic beach read for 2022. Ideal for fans of Sarah Morgan and Veronica Henry

About the Author

Susan Mallery is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of novels about the relationships that define women's lives—romance, friendship, family. With compassion and humour, Susan keenly observes how people think and feel, in stories that take readers on an emotional journey. Sometimes heartbreaking, often funny and always uplifting, Susan's books have spent more than 200 weeks on the USA TODAY bestseller list, thanks to her ever-growing legions of fans.

Reviews

‘Absolutely brilliant! I was in snowy Wishing Tree, falling in love with not one, but two, handsome heroes! You won't want to miss this festive treat!’
Katie Ginger, author of The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse on The Christmas Wedding Guest ’Full of festive cheer, heartwarming romance and cute dogs – loved it!’ Bella Osborne, author of One Family Christmas on The Christmas Wedding Guest ‘The perfect feel-good read’
Sunday Times bestselling author Sarah Morgan on You Say It First ‘Heartwarming and hilarious’
Bestselling author Rebecca Raisin on The Friendship List ‘Susan Mallery is one of my favourites.’
#1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber Readers love Susan Mallery ‘Such a beautiful, heart warming romance…A truly lovely festive read.’ ‘A lovely heart warming story perfect for a cosy autumn/ winter night in. Susan Mallery is quickly becoming a go to author for me.’

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.

Back to top