Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Shadow on the Sand


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Lone Wolf is based on the adventure gamebooks created by Joe Dever (1956-2016), published between 1984 and the present. A major contribution to the fantasy culture of the 80s, they popularised and inspired the choose-your-own-adventure style of books. Unlike any other gamebook series, Lone Wolf is one continuous epic narrative. To date there are over 30 books in the Lone Wolf series.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top