Free Shipping to Singapore

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Segovia Scales

Diatonic Major and Minor Scales by Andres Segovia was published in 1953 and consisted of 24 scales, 12 major and 12 minor, for which he applied his own unique fingerings. Here in this book, those scales are re-illustrated using a combination of standard notation, tablature, and fretboard diagrams. This makes them easier to read, quicker to learn, and accessible to more people. Also included in the material is an explanation of how Segovia organized the scales, a reference page displaying the 8 finger patterns used to play all of the scales, and practice tips for increasing speed and accuracy.
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top