Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Seduction of a Highland Lass
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Seduction of a Highland Lass, an indomitable Highland warrior is caught between loyalty and forbidden love.

About the Author

Sweet Temptation, Colter's Woman, and Colter's Lady. She lives in Texas with her husband, three children, and an assortment of pets

Reviews

"Maya Banks is a bright new star in Scottish romance."-Monica McCarty

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top