COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Sara Alexander Book 3
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The perfect summer read for fans of Santa Montefiore, Victoria Hislop and Dinah Jeffries

About the Author

Sara Alexander attended Hampstead School, London, and went on to graduate from the University of Bristol, with a BA hons in Theatre, Film & TV. She followed on to complete her postgraduate diploma in acting from Drama Studio London. She has worked extensively in the theatre, film and television industries, including roles in much loved productions such as Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows, Doctor Who, and Franco Zeffirelli's Sparrow. She is based in the London.

Reviews

Praise for Sara Alexander:

'Will leave readers riveted until the explosive conclusion'
Publishers Weekly

'This enchanting novel is a delightful read, perfectly suited for a warm beach with a cold beverage. Readers who enjoy Adriana Trigiani's historical Italian family sagas will adore Alexander's debut.'
Booklist

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top