Free Shipping to Singapore

Shop over 1 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Romanov Empress
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

For readers of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir comes an "impressive" novel that "reads like a historical soap opera" (USA Today) of the beloved Empress Maria, the Danish girl who became the mother of the last Russian tsar.

About the Author

C. W. Gortner holds an MFA in writing, with an emphasis on historical studies, from the New College of California and has taught university courses on women of power in the Renaissance. He is the internationally acclaimed author of The Vatican Princess, Mademoiselle Chanel, The Queen's Vow, The Confessions of Catherine de Medici, and The Last Queen, among other books. Gortner divides his time between Northern California and Antigua, Guatemala.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top