Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Redemption
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A major new thriller series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake - perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and David Baldacci.

About the Author

Will Jordan initially wanted to be an actor and while working as an extra, he was cast as a World War Two soldier in a feature film. After being put through military bootcamp and taught how to handle weapons for his role, he decided to do further research and soon fell in love with works of military history. He then turned his hand to writing and, in order to shape his first thriller, visited weapon ranges all over America and eastern Europe, becoming something of an arms expert. He lives in Fife with his wife and son, and is currently writing the second novel in the Ryan Drake series.

Reviews

Entertaining * The Telegraph *
A high-octane and fast paced tale of derring-do set in the world of elite investigation and black-ops that had me hooked throughout...One of the strongest aspects of this book is Jordan's grasp of characterisation as Drake is a compelling and empathetic protagonist...Overall a very creditable debut and bodes well for a long running series featuring this new action-hero. * Raven Crime Reads *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top