COVID-19 Response at Fishpond

Read what we're doing...

Postscript
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The Sunday Times bestselling sequel to PS, I LOVE YOU

About the Author

Cecelia Ahern was born and grew up in Dublin. Her novels have been translated into thirty-five languages and have sold more than twenty-five million copies in over fifty countries. Two of her books have been adapted as films and she has created several TV series.
She and her books have won numerous awards, including the Irish Book Award for Popular Fiction for The Year I Met You.
She lives in Dublin with her family.

Reviews

'A gorgeously hopeful, poignant story that is guaranteed to make readers weep but leave them with a warm heartl' Irish Independent

'Touching, full of humour...life-affirming. Ahern writes with honesty and empathy. I had a lump in my throat when I finished reading' Irish Times

'Explores one of the fundamentals of human experience with warmth, humour and pathos' Sunday Independent

'Cecelia Ahern is without a doubt an incredibly talented storyteller ... heartbreaking, bittersweet and beautifully written' RTE Guide

'The book, like the first, spoke straight to my heart...perhaps it's the realness and simplicity of Ahern's observations that make it so impactful' Irish News

'Fans of PS, I Love You are in for a treat... Warmth emanates from the pages of this lovely, uplifting novel' Good Housekeeping

'A poignant, warm and hopeful novel' Woman & Home

'Wise and uplifting - but keep a box of tissues at the read. You'll need it' Sunday Express

'I adored this uplifting story about hope and love' Prima

'Another weepy about grief and the enduring power of love' Sunday Mirror

'This is a novel to delight loyal fans and new readers alike' Woman's Weekly

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top